The Club house

The Club originally formed in 1910, and moved to its present location in 1967. Centenary celebrations were held during 2010. A full range of refreshments, catering and locker room facilities necessary for a successful golf club are all provided.

The main building is a converted barn and retains its original wooden beam open roof structure, with an open staircase leading to the dining area which makes for a unique atmosphere. The bar and locker rooms are located on the ground floor.

The main lounge area, including our new conservatory area, provides a delightful setting for your after game drinks. The restaurant, kitchen and meeting room are on the first floor. Catering is available from sandwiches and bar snacks to a full three course meal. The dining room can cater for up to sixty people. Facilities are available for small conferences, seminars and private functions. For further details contact: Club Office 01269 851365

Some Clubhouse Pictures



Take advantage of tee times at a special price!

Use the buttons on the right to check out our tee time specials